About Ross Mixers

Ross India Offices

India Plant

Ross Process Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. D- 233/3, Chakan Industrial Area
Phase II ,Village- Bhamboli, Tal. Khed
Dist. Pune – 410 501
Phone: +91 2135 628400/01/02/03
Fax: +91 9595090311
Email: mail@rossmixers.in

Corporate Headquarters & Plant

Charles Ross & Son Company
710 Old Willets Path
Hauppauge, New York 11788
Phone: +1 631 234 0500
Toll Free: 800 243 ROSS
Fax: +1 631 234 0691
Email: mail@mixers.com

Sales Engineers Information

Name: Hitansu Mishra,
National Sales Manager
Region: Pune - HO
Contact: 02135-628400/01/02/03
Email: hmishra@rossmixers.in

Name: Dhammpal Kamble
Region: Pune
Contact: +91 9860364091
Email: dkamble@rossmixers.in

Name: Anup Kumar Singh
Region: Mumbai
Contact: +91 7738667039
Email: aksingh@rossmixers.in

Name: Pawan Kumar
Region: Delhi
Contact: +91 9311150520
Email: pkumar@rossmixers.in

Name: Anteshkumar Patil
Region: Bangalore
Contact: +91 8105512733
Email: apatil@rossmixers.in

Name: Mr Saptarshi
Region: Kolkata(Eastern Region)
Contact: +91 9874884203
Email: sde@rossmixers.in

Name: Mr. Sankul Pende
Region: Pune
Contact: +91 7391850001
Email: spende@rossmixers.in

Request a Quote

To request more information about a particular mixer and application, or to request a quote, fill out our request form.